FROM SKETCH
TO THE MOVE IN

Your building project is in the best hands with us

Atelier 10 – Architects

WE BUILD YOUR
HOME FROM A to Z

OUR SERVICES

DESIGN

Individual and aesthetically convincing designs are the cornerstone of our work and the prerequisite for the realization of unique projects. We think holistically, work interdisciplinarily and develop concepts that are characterized by effective design.

Planning

Well thought-out planning, transparent communication with all parties involved, realistic calculation and a calm approach are the hallmarks of our work. All this guarantees an optimal implementation of the project from A-Z.

Implementation

Adhering to the budget, delivering on time and at the same time providing a high quality execution are the foundation to guarantee a smooth implementation of the projects. In this way we ensure that the result delivers what the design promised.

"ARCHITECTURE IS A DREAM JOB. BUT IT IS THE SYMBIOSIS WITH HUMANS AND ENVIRONMENT THAT MAKES THIS A PASSION".
Claudio - CEO / Partner

We monitor upcoming developments in technology and society to ensure that our buildings lead long, healthy and productive lives.
"EVERYTHING IS A QUESTION OF ATTITUDE"
Williams da Silva - CEO / Partner

Passionate, responsible and diligent in everything we do. This is how we work at Atelier 10!
Previous
Next

Atelier 10 – Instagram

Follow US

Von der Skizze
bis zum Einzug

Dein Bauprojekt ist bei uns in den besten Händen

Atelier 10 – Architekten

Wir bauen DEIN
Zuhause von A-Z

Unsere Leistungen

Design

Individuelle und ästhetisch überzeugende Entwürfe sind der Grundstein unserer Arbeit und die Voraussetzung, um einzigartige Projekte zu verwirklichen. Wir denken ganzheitlich, arbeiten interdisziplinär und erarbeiten Konzepte, die sich durch wirkungsvolles Design auszeichnen.

Planung

Eine gut durchdachte Planung, eine transparente Kommunikation mit allen Beteiligten, eine realistische Kalkulation und eine ruhige Herangehensweise zeichnen unsere Arbeit aus. All dies garantiert eine optimale Umsetzung des Projekts von A-Z.

Umsetzung

Das Einhalten des Budgets, eine termingerechte und zugleich qualitativ hochstehende Ausführung sind das Fundament, um eine reibungslose Umsetzung der Projekte zu garantieren. So sorgen wir dafür, dass das Ergebnis hält, was der Entwurf versprochen hat.

”ARCHITEKTUR IST EIN TRAUMBERUF. ABER ERST DIE SYMBIOSE MIT MENSCH UND UMWELT MACHT DIESE AUFGABE ZUR PASSION"
Claudio - Geschäftsführer / Partner

Wir beobachten die kommenden Entwicklungen in Technologie und Gesellschaft, damit unsere Gebäude ein langes, gesundes und produktives Leben führen.
"ALLES IST EINE FRAGE DER HALTUNG"
Williams da Silva - Geschäftsführer / Partner

Leidenschaftlich, verantwortungsvoll und fleissig in allem, was wir tun. So arbeiten wir bei Atelier 10!
Voriger
Nächster

Atelier 10 – Instagram

Follow US